0
Slow handicap racing is cancelled for tomorrow, Sunday, 22nd October, 2017.
First  Last Name E-mail Telephone Mobile Class
Andrew Sabin andrewsabin24@gmail.com 01243 527743 07768 614824 Feva
Anna Perkins annaperkins87@gmail.com 07894 502807 07894 502807 Laser
Chris Hitchings chris@hitchings.biz 01243 574086 07771 613989 Tideway
Claire Aston claire.aston@hotmail.com 01243 573780 07976 623186 Optimist
David MacFarlane davidmac100@gmail.com 01243 572462 07538 528699 YWDB
Dick Pratt rcj.pratt@outlook.com 01243 573156 07971 256260 Finn
Fiona Windebank fiona@thewindebanks.com 01243 576087 07788 661713 Scow
Jim  Gibbon jim@languardinvestments.com 01730 262180 07703 534449 Topper
Mark Timberlake mrbtimberlake@gmail.com 01243 575254 07771 757790 Optimist
Paul Heber thehebers@btinternet.com 01243 572938 07808 584264 420
Rob Devey radevey@gmail.com 01243 574539 07771 551538 Mirror
Simon Veysey sjveysey@gmail.com 01243 574230 07793 824184 Classic DB
Stephen Tomlinson s.d.tomlinson@btinternet.com 01243 574783 07810 573053 Wayfarer
 
Bosham Sailing Club, The Quay, PO18 8LU Tel: +44 (0)1243 572 341 All Content Copyright © Bosham Sailing Club - All Rights Reserved Driven by CLUBView