0
Slow handicap racing is cancelled for tomorrow, Sunday, 22nd October, 2017.
Cruiser Programme 2016

Sat 9 April:  1900 Fitting Out Supper

Sat 16 April: 1030 Raptackle Painting & 1800 Cruiser Drinks

Sat 23 April: 1900 France & Channel Islands Passage Planning Cheese & Wine Evening

Sat 7 May: 1100 Nab Tower Race & 1900 Prizegiving Supper

Sat 21 May:  1100 Chichester Federation Cruiser Regatta Race 

Sat 28-Tues 31 May: Half Term Rally to Lymington, Studland Bay (Beach BBQ), Yarmouth and home 

Sat 18 June: Bembridge Harbour Rally & Dinner

Sun 19 June: Seaview Yacht Club Day Sail for Sunday Lunch

Sat 2 July: Round The Island Race & BSC Club Entry

Sat 9 July: Beaulieu Family Rally, BBQ & Race Back

Sat 23 July: America’s Cup Raft Up & overnight at Hornet Services Sailing Club 

                  America's Cup Spectator Area

                  America's Cup QHM Portsmouth 

Thurs 28-Tues 2 August: Rally to France (St Vaast) in company

Friday 12 August: 1900 Cowes Week Fireworks Raft Up

Sat 13 August: Royal Yacht Squadron Rally & Dinner with race back

Sat 20 August: 1030 Bosham Regatta Race & 1300 Raft Up at Quay

Sat 3 September: Newtown Creek Family Rally & BBQ

Sat 10 September: St Wilfreds Coastal Challenge Nab Tower Race

Sat 17 & Sun 18 September: Beaulieu Rally & Barts Bash Race Home

Sat 1 October: 1100 No Man’s Fort Race & 1900 Cruiser Dinner & Prizegiving

Sat 12 November: 1900 Tom Cunliffe Cruiser Talk & Supper

Sat 6 May 2017: Nab Tower Race

Please contact Jane Gerber at janeygerber@hotmail.com if you're interested in attending in any events.

 

NAB 2016 RESULT
...More
 
Bosham Sailing Club, The Quay, PO18 8LU Tel: +44 (0)1243 572 341 All Content Copyright © Bosham Sailing Club - All Rights Reserved Driven by CLUBView