Top white facebook2x Top white youtube2x Top white instagram2x Top white phone2x 01243 572341 Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login
Home / News / BSC Annual General Meeting 2024
Home / News / BSC Annual General Meeting 2024

BSC Annual General Meeting 2024

Published 10:38 on 22 Nov 2023

The club AGM was held last Saturday when Paddy Mirams retired as Commodore, Rebecca Mayhew as Rear Commodore Planning, Claire Aston as Rear Commodore House, Tia Bedford as Rear Commodore Cadets, and Laura Bradley as Rear Commodore Membership. Paddy and his team have had an outstanding few years so a huge thank you to them from all of us at Bosham Sailing Club.

Our new Commodore and Flag Officers are as follows:

Richard Lewis (Commodore), Steven Board (Rear Commodore Dinghies), Matt Gray (Rear Commodore Planning), Marcus Waring (Rear Commodore House), Dom Akers-Douglas (Rear Commodore Cadets) and Isabelle Russell (Rear Commodore Membership).

Congratulations to the new team who will be working alongside Mel Kent (who continues as Vice Commodore and Rear Commodore Cruisers), along with Rob Devey as Rear Commodore Finance.

You will be hearing more from Richard and the team soon!

Last updated 14:18 on 25 January 2024

© 2024 Bosham Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager